Questions for Peter Singer’s fireside chat in EAGxAPAC this weekend

Hi ev­ery­one, I’m host­ing a 25-minute fireside chat with Peter Singer in the EAGxAPAC con­fer­ence hap­pen­ing this week­end, and I’d love to hear your sug­ges­tions on what ques­tions I should ask him.

The fireside chat is hap­pen­ing at 08:00 AM UTC /​ 4:00 PM GMT+8 /​ 7:00PM AEDT on Sun­day 22nd Novem­ber.

Please post ques­tions at least one hour be­fore the event for them to be con­sid­ered.

Thanks in ad­vance!